Yes, I do shop at Target, so I am not as snobby as you think I am. However, when asked about my fabulous floral shirt from the Paul and Joe Collection for Target, I say that I don’t remember/it’s from a boutique/it’s from France.Behnaz Skyline Nights look

Behnaz Sarafpour was recently in the fashion/beauty blogosphere b/c Lancome made the perfect red lipstick for her fashion show; it was limited edition, it is sold out, it’s on ebay for $100usd if you can find it. My beauty blogger idol Blogdorf Goodman has something about it. I check her site everyday to supply me with new obsessions. Blame her, not me. =P

Back to Behnaz and Target: Grouchy, what do you think?

Behnaz Sarafpour Lace-Covered Tee – White

Behnaz Sarafpour Lace-Trim Cardigan – Ebony or Behnaz Sarafpour Lace Trim Cardigan Sweater – Classic Ivory

Behnaz Sarafpour Lace Print Duffel Bag

Behnaz Sarafpour Twill Trench Coat – Ebony

